Fourth Annual Macroeconomics and Business CYCLE conference

May 8 - 11, 2017

Conference Participants

Raphael Abiry – SAFE, Goethe University

R. Anton Braun – Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Christine Braun – UC Santa Barbara

Dan Cao – Georgetown University

Rui Castro – University of Western Ontario

Alessandra Fogli – Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Paul Gaggl – UNC Charlotte

Dana Galizia – Carleton University

Carlos Garriga – Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Aspen Gorry – Utah State University

Grace Weishi Gu – UC Santa Cruz

Aaron Hedlund – University of Missouri

Sewon Hur – University of Pittsburgh

Finn Kydland – University of California, Santa Barbara

Serdar Ozkan – University of Toronto

Ander Perez-Orive – Board of Governors

Peter Rupert – University of California, Santa Barbara

Immo Schott – University of Montreal

Colin Ward – University of Minnesota

David Wiczer – Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Noah Williams – University of Wisconsin-Madison